Updates~

Hey guys, recently I’ve not been feeling to good (I’m sure you don’t want to hear how I threw up my insides so I’ll stop there 😛 ) so my progress has been a little slow. None the less I’m not too far behind. 🙂 I managed to keep in touch with my group members and decided on things. Regarding the logo, everyone loved my idea so we all drew a design or two, mine wasn’t the best but I’m okay with that. One of the others’ designs were much better thought out and draw so I liked their designs better anyway. 🙂 Most of us already had drawn sketch pages and such for our character design and are drawing a final turnaround sheet. In my case I think the pre-cursed Medusa design was by far my favourite anyway and had decided on drawing. Off I pop – to drawing things!! 😀

February 2014
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728